Skip to content

Buyer’s Remorse?

April 13, 2011

Snooze for Joe?

http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2011/04/13/biden_falls_asleep_during_obama_budget_speech.html?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=rcp-today-newsletter

13 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2011 12:54 pm

    A snooze is equal to a thousand words of disparagement and less
    vexing. So nap on Joe ” Sleepy Scranton Scrapper” Biden. Your
    action in this matter makes more sense than anything you could
    possibly say.

  2. Remorseful Republican permalink
    April 18, 2011 6:13 pm

    I’m having some serious buyer’s remorse about my Republican Representative. Despite numerous phone calls (to full voice mailboxes) and emails from friends, family members, and many others, my Republican Representative voted yes on the Civil Union bill last week. A follow-up email received a ridiculously patronizing response. I find it ironic that the slogan at the top of this page is, “Conservatism Lives!” Until that is truly the case, my donation dollars will go somewhere besides the Republican coffers.

  3. May 22, 2011 11:35 am

    Can’t understand the liberals? Can’t understand the Progressives? Can’t understand the Republican Party? Well, that is why we are Tea Party.
    Be a part of the Tea Party Union. Blow their minds.

  4. July 31, 2011 1:53 pm

    real beauty page real preteen nude lolita lbg

  5. September 4, 2011 3:34 am

    I’d like to cancel a cheque young plump bbw lyhz

  6. September 6, 2011 9:15 am

    Hello,

    I’m the Finance editor at Before It’s News. Our site is a People Powered news platform with over 4,000,000 visits a month and growing fast.

    We would be honored if we could republish the Delaware Republican blog rss feed in our Conservative category. Our readers need to read what American Patriots like you have to say.

    Syndicating to Before It’s News is a terrific way to spread the word and grow your audience. If you are interested in syndicating with us, please contact me at

    sean [at] beforeitsnews [dot] com.

    Thank you

  7. September 16, 2011 12:40 pm

    I’d like to send this to Stromy Teen Model
    50123

  8. September 21, 2011 2:18 pm

    Could I have , please? Pre Teen Models bhw

  9. September 22, 2011 1:06 am

    I’m in my first year at university Fotos Pthc ntcfb

  10. September 23, 2011 12:12 am

    No, I’m not particularly sporty Non Nude Toplist %-)

  11. May 3, 2012 7:47 am

    How long are you planning to stay here? http://ehioujyti.de.tl brunette pre models damn me and my mans and dem did shit like dat back in da hood. catch oh gurl walking up da block take her in da honeycomb.

  12. May 5, 2012 4:12 am

    this is be cool 8) http://kunuohacyla.de.tl bbs stringbikini Best orgy I have ever seen if only those were more readily available. The people where I live look like shit. LOL!

Leave a Reply

